Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/msmart/public_html/toymn/wp-settings.php on line 472

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/msmart/public_html/toymn/wp-settings.php on line 487

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/msmart/public_html/toymn/wp-settings.php on line 494

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/msmart/public_html/toymn/wp-settings.php on line 530

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/msmart/public_html/toymn/wp-includes/cache.php on line 103

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/msmart/public_html/toymn/wp-includes/query.php on line 21

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/msmart/public_html/toymn/wp-includes/theme.php on line 623
Minnesota Teacher of the Year http://www.toymn.org A Blog of Minnesota's Teachers of the Year Thu, 25 Nov 2010 05:02:01 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.3 en Learning Facilitated http://www.toymn.org/learning-facilitated.htm http://www.toymn.org/learning-facilitated.htm#comments Thu, 25 Nov 2010 05:02:01 +0000 Mike Smart http://www.toymn.org/?p=156 http://www.toymn.org/learning-facilitated.htm/feed Powerful Quotes… http://www.toymn.org/powerful-quotes.htm http://www.toymn.org/powerful-quotes.htm#comments Thu, 03 Sep 2009 13:55:27 +0000 Mike Smart http://www.toymn.org/?p=150 http://www.toymn.org/powerful-quotes.htm/feed Parenting Tips for Academic Success… http://www.toymn.org/parenting-tips-for-academic-success.htm http://www.toymn.org/parenting-tips-for-academic-success.htm#comments Wed, 02 Sep 2009 01:56:13 +0000 Mike Smart http://www.toymn.org/?p=148 http://www.toymn.org/parenting-tips-for-academic-success.htm/feed Amber Damm: 2009 Minnesota Teacher of the Year http://www.toymn.org/amber-damm-2009-minnesota-teacher-of-the-year.htm http://www.toymn.org/amber-damm-2009-minnesota-teacher-of-the-year.htm#comments Mon, 04 May 2009 02:40:26 +0000 Mike Smart http://www.toymn.org/?p=140 http://www.toymn.org/amber-damm-2009-minnesota-teacher-of-the-year.htm/feed Minnesota Teacher of the Year 2009 Selection Weekend http://www.toymn.org/minnesota-teacher-of-the-year-2009-selection-weekend.htm http://www.toymn.org/minnesota-teacher-of-the-year-2009-selection-weekend.htm#comments Fri, 01 May 2009 19:19:00 +0000 Mike Smart http://www.toymn.org/?p=138 http://www.toymn.org/minnesota-teacher-of-the-year-2009-selection-weekend.htm/feed Pearson “Why I Teach” Compilation Video http://www.toymn.org/pearson-why-i-teach-compilation-video.htm http://www.toymn.org/pearson-why-i-teach-compilation-video.htm#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2008 01:21:00 +0000 Mike Smart http://www.toymn.org/?p=121 http://www.toymn.org/pearson-why-i-teach-compilation-video.htm/feed MinnPost and Racial Segregation in Schools http://www.toymn.org/minnpost-and-racial-segregation-in-schools.htm http://www.toymn.org/minnpost-and-racial-segregation-in-schools.htm#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2008 23:16:00 +0000 Mike Smart http://www.toymn.org/?p=115 http://www.toymn.org/minnpost-and-racial-segregation-in-schools.htm/feed